We are starting to think that Mia's blue eyes are turning brown. Could those Romano genes get any stronger?

We are starting to think that Mia’s blue eyes are turning brown. Could those Romano genes get any stronger?

This picture cracks me up. She was trying to smile for the camera. We found a new little craft table where she can do all her coloring now instead of on my leather ottoman!

This picture cracks me up. She was trying to smile for the camera. We found a new little craft table where she can do all her coloring now instead of on my leather ottoman!

Riding her train with her superwoman cape on. We had a lot of fun at our mommy and me class making capes out of old t shirts for the kids. She loves running all over the house and attempting "stunts" on top of her train with her cape on.

Riding her train with her superwoman cape on. We had a lot of fun at our mommy and me class making capes out of old t shirts for the kids. She loves running all over the house and attempting “stunts” on top of her train with her cape on.

Mia's cape 003

I couldn't figure out why Mia insisted on wearing a hat everytime she wanted to play with her umbrella. It finally dawned on me that she had a Cat in the hat umbrella so of course she needed a hat on her own head while holding the umbrella.

I couldn’t figure out why Mia insisted on wearing a hat everytime she wanted to play with her umbrella. It finally dawned on me that she had a Cat in the hat umbrella so of course she needed a hat on her own head while holding the umbrella.

She almost has that hand on her hip pose down.

She almost has that hand on her hip pose down.

Not a great picture of this wiggly worm. But Mia has been in her "big girl bed" for about a week now. She is doing great and loves it!

Not a great picture of this wiggly worm. But Mia has been in her “big girl bed” for about a week now. She is doing great and loves it!

 

 

 

 

 

