Mia loves to wrestle. I think it is pretty funny because is such a girl in so many ways. It is like she just craves the contact. Any time someone is laying on the floor she flops herself on top and expects to be rolled around with. And the girl is relentless with activity. She keeps coming back for more. Mia usually plays by herself in the mornings for a good chunk of time so I can eat breakfast, get the dishes done, etc. I always know that when things get quiet she is up to something. Mia discovered my throw pillows and hoisted one of them off the sitting chair in her playland of confinement. She was giggling and giggling and I went in to capture her wrestling with that pillow. She kept it up for a good 15 min. until I insisted she take a break because she was breathing so hard.

 

