1. Get a foot massage. My ankles and feet have taken on a completely new dimension this week. Flip flops are my only shoe option at this point. If you haven’t been to one of those Chinese foot massage places they are fabulous and a great alternative to the expensive massage. They last an hour and they even massage your neck and shoulders for only about $20. Hopefully they will find some pressure points in there to get labor going today!

2. Watch the last Oprah. I’m finally going to be a stay at home mom where I might be able to catch a few Oprah shows and she is leaving, go figure. The Oprah show countdown has sort of coincided with my due date. I never thought I would still be waiting around at home to see her last show.

3. Have a baby. Yes, it is still on the “to do” list.

